Contact persons

André Seiler

Owner & CEO

+41 (0)61 795 98 88

andre.seiler@steblerblech.ch

Alexander Pätzold

COO

+41 (0)61 795 98 56

alexander.paetzold@steblerblech.ch

Stephan Bolliger

Engineering

+41 (0)61 795 98 72

stephan.bolliger@steblerblech.ch

Otti Mendelin

Quality & Managementsystem

+41 (0)61 795 98 71

otti.mendelin@steblerblech.ch

Ivan Seitzinger

Purchasing

+41 (0)61 795 98 74

ivan.seitzinger@steblerblech.ch

Michel Falcone

Sales

+41 (0)61 795 98 80

michel.falcone@steblerblech.ch

Beat Gilomen

Number Plates & Aluminium Plunger

+41 (0)61 795 98 84

beat.gilomen@steblerblech.ch

Barbara Christ

Management Assistant & Marketing

+41 (0)61 795 98 46

barbara.christ@steblerblech.ch

Pina Weck

Human Resources

+41 (0)61 795 98 83

pina.weck@steblerblech.ch


Home Sitemap Info Links