Contact persons

André Seiler

CEO

+41 (0)61 795 98 88

andre.seiler@steblerblech.ch

Alexander Pätzold

COO, member of the Executive Board

+41 (0)61 795 98 56

alexander.paetzold@steblerblech.ch

Peter Probst

Head of Sales & Marketing, member of the Executive Board

+41 (0)61 795 98 45

peter.probst@steblerblech.ch

Esther Schindelholz

Head of Finance & HR

+41 (0)61 795 98 76

esther.schindelholz@steblerblech.ch

Martin Karrer

Head of SCM & Engineering, member of the Executive Board

+41 (0)61 795 98 72

martin.karrer@steblerblech.ch

Kurt Stress

Quality Manager

+41 (0)61 795 98 71

kurt.stress@steblerblech.ch

Ivan Seitzinger

Purchasing

+41 (0)61 795 98 74

ivan.seitzinger@steblerblech.ch

Michel Falcone

Business Development

+41 (0)61 795 98 80

michel.falcone@steblerblech.ch

Rolf Stebler

Back Office

+41 (0)61 795 98 82

rolf.stebler@steblerblech.ch

Beat Gilomen

Product Manager Number Plates & Aluminium Plunger

+41 (0)61 795 98 84

beat.gilomen@steblerblech.ch

Barbara Christ

Management Assistant and Marketing

+41 (0)61 795 98 46

barbara.christ@steblerblech.ch

Pina Weck

Human Resources

+41 (0)61 795 98 83

pina.weck@steblerblech.ch


Home Sitemap Info Links